skip to content
 

Events

Climate Research Happenings

9:00am daily from Wednesday 13 March until Thursday 28 March

online

A day in the life of our researchers

All day from Thursday 14 March until Thursday 28 March

online

The Rudd Centre: How we are meeting the needs of children and families today

4:00pm-7:00pm on Friday 15 March

Museum of Zoology


Psychotic experiences: Everyone has them and so do you!

11:00am-4:00pm on Saturday 16 March

Cambridge Academy for Science and Technology

Workshop on deepfakes and AI-generated media

11:00am-12:00pm on Saturday 16 March

Cambridge Academy for Science and Technology

Nothing Ever Just Disappears: Exploring the gay imagination

8:00pm-9:00pm on Monday 18 March

Online


Cambridge Imagines 2024

6:00pm-7:00pm on Tuesday 19 March

Online

Come on a journey of DISCovery – hosted public tours of the AstraZeneca Discovery Centre on the Cambridge Biomedical Campus

10:00am-11:00am on Thursday 21 March
12:00pm-1:00pm on Thursday 21 March
2:00pm-3:00pm on Thursday 21 March
4:00pm-5:00pm on Thursday 21 March

The DISC - AstraZeneca Discovery Centre, Discovery Centre reception (entrance via Robinson Way)

The metaverse: pros and cons

6:00pm-7:00pm on Friday 22 March

Online


The Force Awakens: Quantum Collisions

11:00am-12:00pm on Saturday 23 March

Isaac Newton Institute for Mathematical Sciences

Rising Stars

10:00am-4:00pm on Saturday 23 March
11:00am-4:00pm on Sunday 24 March

University of Cambridge New Museums Site

Cancer immunotherapy: Innovation from laboratory bench to bedside

6:00pm-7:30pm on Thursday 28 March

Department of Pathology