skip to content
 

Events

POSTCARDS TO THE PLANET

2:00pm-4:00pm on Saturday 2 April
2:00pm-4:00pm on Thursday 7 April
2:00pm-4:00pm on Friday 8 April


MRC TOXICOLOGY UNIT VIDEO SERIES: A DAY IN THE LIFE OF OUR RESEARCHERS

10:00am daily from Thursday 31 March until Sunday 10 April

online

INSIDE AN LED: BENEATH THE SURFACE OF A NOBEL PRIZE-WINNING TECHNOLOGY

All day from Thursday 31 March until Sunday 10 April



LOTS AND LOTS OF LIGHT BULBS

All day from Thursday 31 March until Sunday 10 April


ENGINEERING ATOMS

All day from Thursday 31 March until Sunday 10 April



ELECTRICITY FROM COLOURFUL WINDOWS

All day from Thursday 31 March until Sunday 10 April


THE GREAT GARDEN EGG HUNT

10:00am-5:00pm daily from Thursday 31 March until Monday 18 April

Botanic Garden

ART AND NATURE

8:00pm-9:15pm on Friday 1 April

Jesus College Chapel


UGLY ANIMAL PRESERVATION SOCIETY WITH SIMON WATT

11:30am-12:30pm on Saturday 2 April

Lecture Theatre A - University of Cambridge Admissions Office, New Museums site

THE IMAGINARIUM

10:00am-4:00pm on Saturday 2 April
12:00pm-4:00pm on Sunday 3 April

Exam Hall

FIDDLY FUNGI

2:30pm-4:00pm on Saturday 2 April
2:30pm-4:00pm on Monday 4 April
2:30pm-4:00pm on Tuesday 5 April

Whipple Museum of the History of Science