skip to content
 

Events

SCIENCE STORYTIME: MAYA’S MARVELLOUS MEDICINE

All day from Thursday 31 March until Sunday 10 April

online

IN WITH THE INSECTS TRAIL

10:00am-4:30pm daily from Thursday 31 March until Sunday 10 April except on Monday 4 April

Museum of Zoology

CRYSTAL ADVENTURES

All day from Thursday 31 March until Monday 11 April



WORMS ARE CLEVERER THAN YOU THINK

All day from Thursday 31 March until Sunday 10 April

online

LOTS AND LOTS OF LIGHT BULBS

All day from Thursday 31 March until Sunday 10 April


THE GREAT GARDEN EGG HUNT

10:00am-5:00pm daily from Thursday 31 March until Monday 18 April

Botanic Garden


EVENT CANCELLED: HOW I GREW TO SEE THE WORLD

10:00am-2:00pm on Friday 1 April
11:00am-2:00pm on Sunday 3 April
10:00am-2:00pm on Monday 4 April

Cambridge Babylab, Craik Marshall Building, Ground Floor

FIDDLY FUNGI

2:30pm-4:00pm on Saturday 2 April
2:30pm-4:00pm on Monday 4 April
2:30pm-4:00pm on Tuesday 5 April

Whipple Museum of the History of Science

LIVING IN A SUMERIAN CITY IN THE THIRD MILLENNIUM BC

10:00am-11:00am on Tuesday 5 April
3:00pm-4:00pm on Wednesday 6 April
11:00am-12:00pm on Thursday 7 April



COPIES AND CREATURES

2:00pm-4:00pm on Wednesday 6 April

Museum of Classical Archaeology