skip to content
 

Events

BUILD AN ELECTRONIC SENSOR WITH AN ARDUINO MICROCONTROLLER

10:30am-11:15am on Saturday 19 March
11:15am-12:00pm on Saturday 19 March
12:00pm-12:45pm on Saturday 19 March

Department of Engineering

DYNAMIC STRUCTURES: EARTHQUAKES AND WIND POWER

10:00am-4:00pm on Saturday 19 March

Department of Engineering, James Dyson Building ground floor

THE WORLD OF NUCLEAR ENERGY: MATERIALS AND TECHNOLOGY

10:00am-4:00pm on Saturday 19 March

Department of Engineering, LR5


KITES WORKSHOP

10:00am-4:00pm on Saturday 19 March

Department of Engineering, LR4

THE BIRTH OF TELEVISION

10:00am-11:00am on Saturday 19 March

Department of Engineering, LT0

CAMBRIDGE GRADUATE ORCHESTRA CONCERT

7:30pm-9:30pm on Sunday 20 March

West Road Concert Hall


JOHN ATKIN : THE MADE AND THE UNMADE

10:00am-5:00pm on Saturday 26 March
10:00am-5:00pm on Sunday 27 March
10:00am-5:00pm on Saturday 2 April
10:00am-5:00pm on Sunday 3 April

Wolfson College, The Combination Room

BEST FOOT FORWARD: FROM ARBURY TO ROMSEY WITH MANY STOPS ALONG THE WAY

7:30pm-9:00pm on Tuesday 29 March

Mill Road Baptist Church, Large Hall

EVENT CANCELLED: BACK TO ‘RUNNING THE BRITISH ECONOMY’!

1:30pm-4:30pm on Wednesday 30 March
1:30pm-4:30pm on Thursday 31 March
1:30pm-4:30pm on Friday 1 April

Economics Faculty, Meade Room


CULT OR CUISINE? BIRDS IN MEDIEVAL SCANDINAVIA AND ICELAND

All day from Thursday 31 March until Sunday 10 April


CAMBRIDGE CLIMATE LECTURE SERIES 2022: EDEN, ASSEMBLIES & COP26 - CLIMATE & PEOPLE

7:30pm-9:00pm on Thursday 31 March

Babbage Lecture Theatre, (Through the Pembroke Archway)

A GREAT RECORDED HISTORY: AUDIO TRAIL

All day from Thursday 31 March until Sunday 10 April