skip to content
 

Events

ROAR: Art and Sustainability – Conversation and Online Exhibition

All day from Friday 26 March until Sunday 4 April


Crime and Punishment in Cambridge in the 1850s

All day from Friday 26 March until Sunday 4 April


Colour and Texture: Making your own Ancient Greek Temple

All day from Friday 26 March until Sunday 4 April



Social Values: Collections, connections and creativity at the Fitzwilliam Museum

12:00pm-12:30pm on Friday 26 March
12:00pm-12:30pm on Saturday 27 March
12:00pm-12:30pm on Sunday 28 March
12:00pm-12:30pm on Monday 29 March
12:00pm-12:30pm on Tuesday 30 March


Ask the Experts: Home and Identity

2:00pm on Sunday 28 March



Cambridge Creative Encounters

5:00pm-6:00pm on Wednesday 31 March
1:00pm-2:00pm on Thursday 1 April
1:00pm-2:00pm on Friday 2 April
1:00pm-2:00pm on Saturday 3 April


Ask the Experts: Climate Change

6:00pm on Saturday 3 April



‘Light’ at the Cambridge Festival

3:00pm on Saturday 3 April