skip to content
 

Events

Social Values: Collections, connections and creativity at the Fitzwilliam Museum

12:00pm-12:30pm on Friday 26 March
12:00pm-12:30pm on Saturday 27 March
12:00pm-12:30pm on Sunday 28 March
12:00pm-12:30pm on Monday 29 March
12:00pm-12:30pm on Tuesday 30 March


A view of the heart

All day from Friday 26 March until Sunday 4 April



Blue plaque exhibition tour of a Victorian Cambridge neighbourhood

All day from Monday 29 March until Sunday 4 April


How To Guide: Research Your House History

5:00pm-5:45pm on Sunday 28 March


A tour of the 'Nobel Prize Factory'

All day from Wednesday 31 March until Sunday 4 April



Ask the Experts: Home and Identity

2:00pm on Sunday 28 March


Ask the Experts: Aliens!

5:00pm on Sunday 28 March


Saving animal species: Conservation success stories at the Museum of Zoology

2:00pm-3:00pm on Sunday 28 March
3:00pm on Sunday 28 March



Stuck on a Rock

8:00pm-9:30pm on Sunday 28 March


Cambridge Creative Encounters

5:00pm-6:00pm on Wednesday 31 March
1:00pm-2:00pm on Thursday 1 April
1:00pm-2:00pm on Friday 2 April
1:00pm-2:00pm on Saturday 3 April