skip to content
 

CAMBRIDGE SCIENCE CENTRE POP-UP

11:00am-6:00pm on Saturday 2 April
11:00am-5:00pm on Sunday 3 April
11:00am-6:00pm on Monday 4 April
11:00am-6:00pm on Tuesday 5 April
11:00am-6:00pm on Wednesday 6 April
11:00am-6:00pm on Thursday 7 April
11:00am-6:00pm on Friday 8 April
11:00am-6:00pm on Saturday 9 April
11:00am-5:00pm on Sunday 10 April
11:00am-6:00pm on Monday 11 April
11:00am-6:00pm on Tuesday 12 April
11:00am-6:00pm on Wednesday 13 April
11:00am-6:00pm on Thursday 14 April
11:00am-6:00pm on Friday 15 April
11:00am-6:00pm on Saturday 16 April
11:00am-6:00pm on Monday 18 April

Times shown are in GMT (UTC +0) up to the 26th March. For events on or after 27th March times are in BST (UTC +1).

Shop No. 51, Upper Mall, Grand Arcade (next to The White Company), CB2 3QD

Get hands-on with Cambridge Science Centre’s unique exhibits and experience science, technology, engineering and maths! Chat to a science communicator to find out even more.

Booking/Registration is: UNAVAILABLE

Additional Information

Age: Young Adults 12 – 18, All Ages
Format: Talk, Exhibition
Timing: In person
Cost: Free
Theme: Environment, Health, Discovery
Accessibility: Full access

You might also like...

Read more at: React 2022 Exhibition

React 2022 Exhibition

All day from Saturday 2 April until Monday 18 April
Timing: 
Available on Demand
In person
Format: 
Exhibition
Age: 
All Ages

2nd-18th April, 11am-6 pm, ; and 11 am-5pm on Sundays.

Discover the artwork of local school students from Swavesey Village College and...