skip to content
 

Events

A day in the life of our researchers

All day from Thursday 14 March until Thursday 28 March

online

The Rudd Centre: How we are meeting the needs of children and families today

4:00pm-7:00pm on Friday 15 March

Museum of Zoology

Psychotic experiences: Everyone has them and so do you!

11:00am-4:00pm on Saturday 16 March

Cambridge Academy for Science and Technology


Cambridge Imagines 2024

6:00pm-7:00pm on Tuesday 19 March

Online

Come on a journey of DISCovery – hosted public tours of the AstraZeneca Discovery Centre on the Cambridge Biomedical Campus

10:00am-11:00am on Thursday 21 March
12:00pm-1:00pm on Thursday 21 March
2:00pm-3:00pm on Thursday 21 March
4:00pm-5:00pm on Thursday 21 March

The DISC - AstraZeneca Discovery Centre, Discovery Centre reception (entrance via Robinson Way)

Rising Stars

10:00am-4:00pm on Saturday 23 March
11:00am-4:00pm on Sunday 24 March

University of Cambridge New Museums Site


D-CYPHRing DNA and the power of spit

12:00pm-1:00pm on Tuesday 26 March
5:00pm-6:00pm on Tuesday 26 March
12:00pm-1:00pm on Wednesday 27 March
5:00pm-6:00pm on Wednesday 27 March

Zoom

Medicine and the Rule of Law

5:00pm-6:30pm on Thursday 21 March

Faculty of Law


Protein superglue to build vaccines

10:00am-4:00pm on Saturday 23 March

Department of Pathology

Soothe: Dance Theatre & Brain Chemistry

4:30pm-5:45pm on Sunday 24 March
7:30pm-8:45pm on Sunday 24 March

West Road Concert Hall

Hunger: how what we eat - or can't eat - affects our mental and physical health

6:00pm-7:00pm on Thursday 28 March

Cambridge Union Society